San Francisco Bay Area Indian Businesses

From Rohidekar

Jump to: navigation, search

Deprecated

Contents

Beauty Salon
Name Location Notes URL Map
Khoobsurat Threading Salon Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Seema Beauty Salon Sunnyvale, CA http://www.seemabeautysalon.com
My Raaga Sunnyvale, CA http://www.myraaga.com/
Khoobsurat Saree Palace Sunnyvale, CA
Berkeley CA cluster
Bollywood Dance Companies
Grocery Stores
Name Location Notes URL Map
Bharat Bazaar Fremont Fremont, CA Google Map
Bharat Bazaar Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA Google Map
India Cash & Carry Sunnyvale, CA http://www.indiacashandcarry.com/ Google Map
Kadam & Kadam Jewellers Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Manisha Jewellers Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Shan Jewellers Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
North Indian Restaurants
Name Location Notes URL Map
Chapatta Corner Fremont, CA Google Map
Gaylord India Restaurant Menlo Park, CA http://www.gaylords.com/
Amber India Restaurant Mountain View, CA http://www.amber-india.com/MtnView/location.htm
Godavari Mountain View, CA http://www.suesindiancuisine.com/
Monsoon Cuisine of India Mountain View, CA Google Map
New Saffron Mountain View, CA North and South Indian Cuisine http://www.southernspicerestaurant.com/ Google Map
Shiva's Indian Restaurant and Bar Mountain View, CA http://www.shivasrestaurant.com/
Hyderabad House Palo Alto, CA http://www.hyderabadihouse.com/ Google Map
Suraj Indian Cuisine Redwood City, CA http://www.surajrestaurant.com/
Saffron Indian Bistro San Carlos, CA http://saffronindianbistro.com/
Jewel of India San Jose, CA http://www.jewelofindia.biz/
Clay Oven San Mateo, CA Google Map
Nawab San Mateo, CA http://nawabsanmateo.com/Welcome.html
Peacock Indian Cuisine Santa Clara, CA Andhra-style food Google Map
Sanraj Indian Cuisine Santa Clara, CA Google Map
Taj Mahal Imports Santa Clara, CA Google Map
Masala Oven Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Military Hotel Sunnyvale, CA Inside Bharat Bazaar Google Map
Taj India Fast Food Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Lucky Dhaba Sunnyvale, CA Inside large Indian Grocery store http://www.luckydhaba.com/
South Indian Restaurants
Name Location Notes URL Map Menu
Udupi Palace Berkeley Berkeley, CA http://www.udupipalace.net/ Google Map
Tabla Flavors Foster City, CA Google Map
Dosa Place Fremont Fremont, CA Google Map
Hyderabad Biriyani House Fremont, CA http://www.dumbiryani.us/ Google Map
Woodlands Fremont Fremont, CA Google Map
Udupi Palace Livermore Livermore, CA Google Map
Spice Hut Menlo Park Menlo Park, CA Google Map
Tirupathi Bhimas Milpitas, CA Google Map
Spice Hut Newark Newark, CA Google Map
Udupi Palace Newark Newark, CA Google Map
Mantra Palo Alto, CA http://www.mantrapaloalto.com/ Google Map
Dosa San Francisco, CA http://www.dosasf.com/ Google Map
Udupi Palace San Francisco San Francisco, CA Google Map
Spice Hut San Jose San Jose, CA Google Map
Annapoorna San Mateo San Mateo, CA http://www.annapoornavegetarian.com/ Google Map
Dasaprakash Santa Clara, CA http://www.dasaprakash.com/ Google Map
Dosa Place Santa Clara, CA http://www.dosaiplace.com/ Google Map
Dosa Place Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA Google Map
Mayuri Indian Cuisine Santa Clara, CA http://www.mayuricuisine.com/ Google Map
Annapoorna Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, CA http://www.annapoorna.us/ Google Map
Athidhi Sunnyvale, CA http://www.athidhiusa.com/ Google Map
Komala Vilas Sunnyvale, CA http://www.komalavilas.com/ Google Map
Madras Cafe Sunnyvale, CA http://www.madrascafe.us/ Google Map
Muniandy Vilas Sunnyvale, CA Inside Bharat Bazaar Google Map
Saravana Bhavan Sunnyvale, CA http://www.saravanabhavan.com/ Google Map
Spice Hut Sunnyvale, CA http://www.spicehut.us/ Google Map
Spice Hut Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, CA Google Map
Swathi Tiffins Sunnyvale, CA http://www.swathitiffins.com/ Google Map
Turmeric Sunnyvale, CA http://www.turmericrestaurant.com/ Google Map
Udupi Palace Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, CA http://www.udupipalaceca.com/ Google Map
Woodlands Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, CA Google Maps
Personal tools